Death to All
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Quake 3 CTF Clan v1.30

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
DTA Members
(Clan Leader)
Apoc/.Proph3t.

(Clan Co-leader)
Cuban

(Clan Members)
R1d3r/N1ghtmar3
Kensou
NeRo/Alucard
Natas/SexBomb
B*S
Bong/je$us
Ase++s
ButtHead
Megafla
Zero Fox Given
Mr.Squiggles

Hello Guys, I'm interested

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Cuban
Clan Co-Leader
Cuban

Hello Guys, I'm interested Empty
PostSubject: Hello Guys, I'm interested   Hello Guys, I'm interested EmptyFri Aug 20, 2010 4:20 am

Name: Jarad Williams
Allias: Cuban or GGZ
Sex: Male (I kno "pretty" girls in quake are really hard to find so I'm sorry if i disappointed anybody) Cool
Time playing Quake: 8 years so far
Reason to join us?: This may take some time so you might want to get a sandwich and something to drink before you start reading. cherry

Well I've been playing Quake from since 2002 in grade 10 and I played the Excessive in 1.30 mod up until later year. In excessive mod, I was in a lot of clans and I created some of them as well. Even in the Xcessive League, the clans I was in was always good and I was pretty good myself maybe still as good Razz. I use to play Berry and InstaUnlagged from time to time with a clan member of mines for the purpose to better our aim with Machine Gun, Lighting gun and Rail and mixing it with fast strafing techniques. Over time, the players started to loose interest mainly because there were a lot of good players around but no new players coming in, so there was no one to replace the leaving good players. And As expected, the mod died to the lack of players. So I even started hosting servers and what not to find out anyone was still out there who still interested but after about 6 months, i just gave up on it. That was last year in May.